Events

    Thu Feb 15

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Thu Mar 15

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Thu Apr 19

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Thu May 24

    Registration/Coaches' Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Tue Jun 19

    Fugate Scholarship Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Wed Jul 11

    Official CASL Make-Up Date
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jul 13

    City Meet Championships
    Fort Oglethorpe City Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM

    Tue Jul 17

    City Meet Wrap-Up Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Thu Aug 16

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM

    Thu Sep 20

    CASL Board Mtg
    Downtown YMCA
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Add Snippet